Edible Ice Cream Spoons

as a sustainable plastic alternative

Spoontainable stands for 100% sustainable use of resources. For our sustainable plastic alternative, the edible spoon, we use waste materials from the food industry. Every year, tonnes of food processing residues are produced but not used efficiently. We use these waste materials to produce sustainable and edible spoons. You can buy our edible spoons here.

One of our first product categories is edible cutlery. The edible ice cream spoon has been on the market since April 2019 and we have already replaced more than 2 million plastic spoons. But this is only the beginning! We are currently working on further sustainable products.

Essbarer Löffel

Edible Spoon

Spoonie choc

Crispy, vegan and gluten-free. Our first edible ice cream spoon is the Spoonie choc. The fibers of the cocoa shell with its high fiber content ensure the necessary stability in the ice cream. That's why the Spoonie choc is stable in ice cream or dessert for 60 minutes.

👉🏻 Fits perfectly with ice cream, dessert or coffee 🍦 ☕ 🍨

📞 Order now via WhatsApp !

The Spoonie choc doesn't melt at warm temperatures and it tastes like a delicious, crunchy cocoa cookie. But the best thing about the edible spoon:

With each of our edible spoons you offer your customers an sustainable and climate-neutral alternative to a plastic spoon. And after the ice cream, there's an extra snack. Because the spoon can simply be eaten after the ice cream. What's better than a crispy finish after a delicious ice cream? And all this is Made in Germany!

Where can you buy edible spoons? You can get the Spoonie choc directly from us or from selected dealers.

Edible Spoon

Spoonie classic

Regional, sustainable and vegan. The Spoonie classic is our new variety of the edible ice-cream spoon. Oat fibers, which are full of valuable fiber, form the basis. Even oat fibres are residual materials from grain processing and they accrue in tons every year.

👉🏻 Fits perfectly with ice cream, dessert or for savoury dips 🍦 ☕ 🥣

📞 Order your edible spoons now via WhatsApp !

Essbare Löffel.
Essbare Löffel

The Spoonie classic is also stable for 60 minutes in liquid desserts and does not melt. If you are not a fan of cocoa, this edible spoon is exactly what you need. After dessert you can enjoy another crispy snack, which tastes like a delicious oatmeal cookie.

And the best thing about it: With the Spoonie classic you offer your customers a sustainable plastic alternative, which is produced clima neutral and Made in Germany. Do you still have questions? Click here! 

Where can the Spoonie and other edible spoons be purchased? You can get the Spoonie classic directly from our store or from selected dealers.

Essbare Eislöffel

Buy edible spoons

Spoonie classic L

Larger for even more scoops of ice cream 😍 The Spoonie classic L is another new and larger variety of our edible spoon. Oat fibers, which are full of valuable fiber, form the basis. Even oat fibres are residual materials from grain processing and they accrue in tons every year.

👉🏻 Fits perfectly with the large ice cream sundae, bubble waffle or frozen joghurt 🍦 🍨🧁

Even large portions can now be enjoyed sustainably! With the Spoonie classic L you can enjoy your frozen yoghurt cup with lots of toppings. Or is it a bubble waffle after all? It doesn't matter, as long as it is sustainable with Spoontainable!

📞 You can order our Spoonies via WhatsApp!

Buy your edible ice cream spoons now!

Essbarer Eislöffel und nachhaltiges Besteck
?
Climatepartner Label
Climatepartner Label
en_USEnglish

Essbare Löffel

als nachhaltige Plastikalternative

Spoontainable steht für 100% nachhaltige Ressourcennutzung. Für unsere nachhaltige Plastikalternative, den essbaren Löffel, retten wir Schalen aus der Lebensmittelindustrie. Denn jährlich fallen Tonnen an Reststoffe aus der Lebensmittelverarbeitung an, die nicht effizient genutzt werden. Wir nutzen die Fasern und stellen daraus unsere nachhaltigen und essbaren Löffel her. Hier kannst du unsere essbaren Eislöffel kaufen.

Eine unserer ersten Produktkategorien ist das essbare Besteck. Der essbare Eislöffel ist seit April 2019 am Markt und seitdem konnten wir mehr als 2 Millionen Plastikeislöffel ersetzen. Doch es soll nicht nur bei dem essbaren Löffel bleiben! Wir arbeiten gerade an weiteren nachhaltigen Produkten. 

Essbarer Löffel

Essbare Eislöffel

Spoonie choc

Knusprig, vegan und glutenfrei. Unser erster essbarer Löffel ist der Spoonie choc. Die Fasern der Kakaoschale sorgen für einen natürlichen Kakaogeschmack. Außerdem ist der Spoonie super stabil. Denn der Spoonie choc hält mindestens 60 Minuten stabil im Eis oder Dessert.

👉🏻 Passt perfekt zum Eis, Dessert oder Kaffee 🍦 ☕ 🍨

📞 Jetzt per WhatsApp bestellen

Der Spoonie choc schmilzt nicht bei warmen Temperaturen, denn er schmeckt wie ein leckerer, knuspriger Kakaokeks. Doch das Beste am essbaren Löffel:

Mit jedem unserer essbaren Löffel bietest Du Deinen Kunden eine nachhaltige und klimaneutrale Alternative zum Plastiklöffel. Und nach dem Eis Essen gibt es zusätzlich was zum Naschen. Denn der Löffel kann nach dem Eis Essen einfach mitgegessen werdenWas gibt es besseres als einen knusprigen Abschluss nach dem kühlen Eis? Und das Alles made in Germany!

Wo kann man essbare Löffel kaufen? Den Spoonie choc erhältst du direkt bei uns oder bei ausgewählten Händlern.

Essbare Eislöffel

Spoonie classic

Regional, nachhaltig und vegan. Der Spoonie classic ist unsere neue Sorte des essbaren Eislöffels. Die Basis bilden gemahlene Haferschalen, die Ballaststoffe enthalten. Wir verarbeiten die Haferschalen zu Fasern und zaubern hieraus unseren essbaren Löffel. Denn auch Haferfasern sind Reststoffe der Getreideverarbeitung und fallen jährlich tonnenweise an. 

👉🏻 Passt perfekt zum Eis, Dessert oder für herzhafte Dips 🍦 ☕ 🥣

📞  Jetzt per WhatsApp essbare Löffel bestellen

Essbare Löffel.
Essbare Löffel

Auch der Spoonie classic ist 60 Minuten stabil in flüssigen Desserts und schmilzt nicht. Wenn du kein Fan von Kakao bist, ist dieser essbare Löffel genau das richtige für dich. Denn nach dem Dessert genießt du noch eine knusprige Kleinigkeit, die wie ein leckerer Haferkeks schmeckt. 

Und das Beste daran: Auch mit dem Spoonie classic bietest Du Deinen Kunden eine nachhaltige Plastikalternative, die auch noch klimaneutral made in Germany hergestellt wird. Du hast noch Fragen? Dann klicke hier. 

Wo kann der Spoonie und weitere essbare Löffel gekauft werden? Den Spoonie classic erhältst du direkt bei uns im Shop oder bei ausgewählten Händlern.

Spoonie classic L

Essbare Löffel kaufen

Spoonie classic L

Größer für noch mehr Kugeln Eis 😍. Der Spoonie classic L ist unsere neue und größere Sorte des essbaren Löffels. Die Basis bilden gemahlene Haferschalen, die Ballaststoffe enthalten. Der Spoonie classic L ist der die größere Variante des Spoonie classics S und perfekt für mehr als 2 Kugeln Eis oder herzhafte Speisen. 

👉🏻 Passt perfekt zum großen Eisbecher, Bubble Waffle
oder 
Frozen Joghurt 🍦 🍨🧁

Auch große Portionen lassen sich jetzt nachhaltig genießen! Mit dem Spoonie classic L kannst du deinen Frozen Joghurt Becher mit jeder Menge Topping genießen. Oder wird es doch eine Bubble Waffle? Ganz egal, Hauptsache nachhaltig mit Spoontainable!

📞 Über WhatsApp den Spoonie bestellen

Kaufe jetzt deine essbaren Eislöffel!

Spoonie classic L
?
Climatepartner Label
Climatepartner Label
de_DEDeutsch